White chocolate cranberry cookies- just for you!

If you’re anything like me, you have waited until the last minute to prepare a yummy treat for your workplace holiday party. Mine is tomorrow, less than 24 hours away, and I have just made some delicious white chocolate cranberry cookies. My husband was my taste tester, and he says this is the best recipe I have tried so far- so that’s a good sign! It was such an easy and tasty recipe, I thought some other procrastinating bakers may appreciate this post. I found it on Pinterest, here is the link to the easy-to-follow recipe:

White chocolate cranberry cookies 

 

Here are all of the ingredients grouped up! (I used regular cranberries and chopped them up myself)
 
I think I made the cookies a teeny bit too big…
  

I did not have parchment paper, so I sprayed my cookie sheet. Still stuck to my pan- beware!

The delicious end result.

Enjoy!   

~Eleni 

Leave a Reply

